On To The Next Month!!!!!

So we have come to the end of January! Yippee!!!

God knows I enjoyed this month. In previous years, January was a month I couldn’t wait to get over with- it was usually long, dry and boring.

However, 2016 was different!!! I started my year downloading spiritual instructions and blessings from giants such as Rev. Biodun & Pastor Modele Fatoyinbo, Dr. Chris Hill, Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo, Dr. Jasmine Sculark, Pastor Sam Rodriguez, Dr. Mike Murdock, Rev. Funke Felix- Adejumo, Pastor Jimi Tewe, Pastor J.T Kalejaiye amongst others, at the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA) 12 Days of Glory Conference.

Then on the 20th of January, I celebrated my 22nd year on the face of the earth, and it was just beautiful! It was the best celebration I had had in years, and I am just really grateful to God for that day!

I achieved most of my goals for January 2016!!! (Yaaay!!!) and initiated new friendships and relationships.

January for me was brilliant! I don’t know what it was for you but this is our confidence, “The path of the just is as the shinning light, that shines more and more unto the perfect day” (Prov. 4:18)

February will blow our minds away!!! It’s going to be so much better than January! Oh, I’m certain!!

In the words of my Pastor, “You will do well”

See you next month!!!

