What are you looking at?

Would I be sneered at if I said ‘Happy New Month’ today the 6th of March?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Well, I’m still going to say it: Happy New Month!!!!!!

I’m particularly excited about this month because of Prima Donnaz upcoming program, “The Uncommon Woman”. And if you haven’t registered yet for that program, you probably should do so now!!!!!

Today, I’ll just share one of my favorite quotes, and I hope it’s blesses someone 😊

“If you look at the world, you will be oppressed

If you look within, you will be depressed

But if you look at the Savior, you will be at rest”- Unknown

The question is: What are you looking at? The world- the government, your family, your friends, the economy, the corrupt institutions? Yourself- your inadequacies, your fears, your limited resources, your weakness? Or your Β Savior- his love, compassion, strength, gifts, blessings and grace?

To see right things in your life, you have to focus on the right things. I’m yet to see a righter thing to focus on than my Savior and his overwhelming love for me, the purpose and the potentials he has deposited inside of me!

PicsArt_1457334461300

Determine today to focus on the right focus.

You will do well,

Happy Β New Month, again.

Leave a Reply

