Confessions for the Week: Divine Direction

images

 

I want to be everything but outside of God’s plan and purpose. What is life outside of him? Jesus is the center, everything revolves around him. My earnest desire, the one prayer I say all the time is that my life syncs with his will, agenda and calendar. I was made for him after all, not the other way round.

Our confession this week is from Psalm 32: 8

God spoke saying:

I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you with my eye.

Therefore I declare and decree:

That I am taught of the Lord to in my decisionsimages
The wisdom of God guides my heart
I always know what to do, how to do what to do, and when to do what to do
I make no wrong choices
I walk on the best pathway for my life
Goodness and mercies chase me down because God is my sherpherd
In my spiritual life, in my relationships, in my finances, in my finances, I am instructed by the Lord
In my path there is no death
The way I tread on is that which leads to influence, wealth, nobility and greatness
God’s hand of protection is strong upon me
I operate under the covenant of protection
This week, there is speed on my feet, oil on my head, wisdom in my heart and favor in my life
I am at the right place at the right time under the right atmosphere doing the right things, getting the right results

My path shines brighter and brighter

God goes before me to level all mountains of opposition

He makes my feet like hinds feet and cause me to walk on my high places

I do valiantly, through God, I do valiamoly

Amen!

Leave a Reply

